Media Contacts

If you have a media request, please contact the appropriate SCL Health media contact.

SCL Health
Broomfield, CO

Nikki Sloup
Vice President, System Communications
303-813-5196
nikki.sloup@sclhealth.org

SCL Health
Broomfield, CO

Britta Robinson
Director, System Communications
303-813-5242
britta.robinson@sclhealth.org

SCL Health
Broomfield, CO

Colette Larson
Communications & Public Relations Specialist
303-813-5598
colette.larson@sclhealth.org

Good Samaritan Medical Center
Lafayette, CO

Kelly MacGregor
Communications Manager
303-689-5257
303-897-3839 (after-hours pager)
kelly.macgregor@sclhealth.org

Holy Rosary Healthcare
Miles City, MT

Angela Douglas
Communications Manager
406-238-6204
angela.douglas@sclhealth.org

Lynn Ratcliff
Regional Director, Marketing Communications
406-238-6220
lynn.ratcliff@sclhealth.org

Lutheran Medical Center
Wheat Ridge, CO

Sarah Ellis
Communications Manager
Regional Public Information Officer
303-403-3059
303-897-3839 (after-hours pager)
sarah.ellis@sclhealth.org

Platte Valley Medical Center
Brighton, CO

Caitlyn Major
Communications and PR Specialist
303-498-1481
caitlyn.major@sclhealth.org

Saint Joseph Hospital
Denver, CO

Tiffany Anderson
Communications Manager
303-812-6436
303-897-3839 (after-hours pager)
tiffany.anderson@sclhealth.org

St. James Healthcare
Butte, MT

Tanner Gooch
Program Manager, Communications
406-723-2525
tanner.gooch@sclhealth.org

St. Mary's Medical Center
Grand Junction, CO

Teri Cavanagh
Director
Western Colorado Marketing and Communications
970-298-1975
teri.cavanagh@sclhealth.org

St. Vincent Healthcare
Billings, MT

Angela Douglas
Communications Manager
406-238-6204
angela.douglas@sclhealth.org

 

Related Doctors

View All Doctors
Current Location: {{address.formattedAddress}}
{{error}}

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get tips to help you manage your family's health, options to boost your fitness and advice to live your best life.