Contact Us

Please contact us to learn more about the benefits of giving. Click to send a General Message or you can contact our staff directly by clicking on that person's email.

Mailing Address

St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation
1106 N 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101

Phone: 406-237-3600
Fax: 406-237-3619

Foundation Members

Dennis Sulser
President / CEO
dennis.sulser@sclhs.net
406-237-3601

Heather Bergeson
Special Events Coordinator
heather.bergeson@sclhs.net
406-237-3638

Emily Brown
Cancer Support Manager
emily.brown2@sclhs.net
406-237-3641

Judi Mackney
Donor Database Specialist
judi.mackney@sclhs.net
406-237-3608

Nichole Miles
Senior Director, Legacy Giving
nichole.mehlingmiles@sclhs.net
406-237-3640

Angela Slade
Stewardship / Cancer Fund Development
angela.slade@sclhs.net
406-237-3603

Megan Stovall
Senior Advisor, Campaigns
megan.stovall@sclhs.net
406-237-3616

Kim Tripp
Development Coordinator
kim.tripp@sclsh.net
406-237-3600

Sign up for our eNewsletter!

Get tips to help you manage your family's health, options to boost your fitness and advice to live your best life.