St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation


St. Vincent Healthcare leadership and 15 community members serve three-year terms on the Board of Trustees. Our community members give generously of their time and talents to guide the Foundation toward our goal of building a healthier community.

Board Officers

Jay Doucette - Chair

Laura Rembe -Vice-Chair

Shawn Heringer -Treasurer

Randy Scott - Secretary

Board Members

100x125Linda BoftoSVHFoundation

Linda Bofto
PEAKS Board Representative

Jay Doucette_high res 12014

Jay Doucette, GRI
Metro Realtors, P.C.


Ty Elkin
Executive Director, St. Vincent Foundation


Jessica Flint
Real Montana Realty

Sister Katherine Franchett_high res

Sister Katherine Franchett
Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Tom Gose_high res

Tom Gose
Retamco Operating Inc.

175x219HeringerShawn (2)

Shawn Heringer
A & R Royalties, LLC


Steve Loveless
CEO, St. Vincent Healthcare


Laura Rembe
2M Company, Inc.

Tom Ryanhigh res 314

Tom Ryan
Montana Oil Properties


Randy Scott
First Interstate Bank Foundation

Kris  Spanjian_HIGH RES

Dr. Kris Spanjian
St. Vincent Healthcare Critical Care

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get tips to help you manage your family's health, options to boost your fitness and advice to live your best life.