St. James Healthcare Foundation

Foundation Leadership

Board of Trustees

Lauri Yelenich, Chair
Big Sky Senior Living

Serena Brewer, DO, Vice Chair
SW MT Community Health Center

Kevin Kissell, Treasurer
Pioneer Technical Services

Chris Ackerman
Cherry Creek Radio

Paul Babb
NorthWestern Energy

Kevin Dennehy
St. James Healthcare

Andy Durkin
Northwestern Energy

Ryan Lynch
CCCS, Inc.

Tim McHugh
Montana Resources

Sister Marie Mollis
Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Janel Morgan
Homestead Realty

Shannon S. Panisko
Montana Tech Foundation

Jon Wick
5518 Designs & Mariah's

Chuck Wright
St. James Healthcare

Foundation Staff and Contact Information

Kacie Bartholomew
Events & Development Coordinator


Michele Steele, Development Specialist

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get tips to help you manage your family's health, options to boost your fitness and advice to live your best life.