Board of Trustees

Michael A. Dolan, Chairman
Jan Olson, Vice Chair
Patricia Murray, Vice Chair
Cindy Syme, Secretary
Benna Harris, Treasurer
John Hicks, President/CEO
Carol Baumgartner, Executive Director
Kurt Gensert
Serafina Garza
Kyle Haffner, D.P.M.
Simone Jones
Antelia Salazar-Ball
Al Shivley
Heidi Storz
Susan Wiant

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get tips to help you manage your family's health, options to boost your fitness and advice to live your best life.