Mount Saint Vincent

Leadership

The board, leadership team, and staff of Mount Saint Vincent are indebted to the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth, who collectively have dedicated their lives to the children in our care. We retain their mission and are imbued with the courageous and generous spirit of all the Sisters and staff who have come before us to love, care for, and protect children.

Leadership Team

Executive Director
Jay Voigt, 303-318-1737, jvoigt@msvhome.org

Director of Operations
Jenessa Williams, 303-318-1773, jwilliams@msvhome.org

Foster Care/In-Home Director
Melissa Maile, 303-318-1704, mmaile@msvhome.org

Director of Education
Lori McClurg, 303-318-174, lmcclurg@msvhome.org

Clinical Director
Darah Meyer, 303-318-1766, dmeyer@msvhome.org

Director of Finance
Joseph Shehata, 303-318-1750, jshehata@msvhome.org

Director of Development
Ron Adelson, 303-318-1802, radelson@msvhome.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair: Arnold Goldstein, Retired Chief Financial Officer

Board Vice Chair: Bryan Hassler, Managing Director: Silver Peak

Board Secretary: Kim Durand, Conference Event Coordinator: Identiverse/Cloud Identity Summit

Board Treasurer: Katie Minor, Managing Director, Audit: KPMG, LLP

Cheri Jahn, Former Colorado State Representative (’01-’09) & Senator (’10-’19): Ascend Consulting & Government Affairs

Wayne Guerra, MD, MBA: Physician & Entrepreneur: Anschutz Medical Campus Innovation Center

Joseph Holub CACIII, LAFAC, WFR: Shadow Mountain Recovery

Julie Bearup, Community Volunteer

Sister Eileen Haynes, Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Tamara Saunaitis, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer: SCL Health

Katie Tiernan, Executive Director of Grants: SCL Health

Jill Polito, Community Volunteer

Tony Cook, Senior Vice President: First Bank

Jay Voigt, Executive Director: Mount Saint Vincent

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get the latest news, events, and other updates from Mount Saint Vincent!