Holy Rosary Foundation

Board of Trustees

The Holy Rosary Healthcare Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers who bring their expertise and diverse backgrounds to support our ministry. They donate their time and provide direction and oversight to Holy Rosary Healthcare Foundation and chart its direction for future success.

Sara Lucero

Sharla Helland
Vice Chair

Ashlee Ketchum

Laura Bennett

Rob Brugger

Mary Margaret Friend

John Goff

Katie Lane

Dena Lang

Melody Peterson

Robert Tooke

Paul Lewis
HRH CEO & President

Erika Swanson
HRH Foundation Director

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Get tips to help you manage your family's health, options to boost your fitness and advice to live your best life.